Comments and reviews
14 May 2018

What the #caracolvaners say about us

If you want to know how you’re going to enjoy your time hiring one of our camper vans, take a look what our customers say after their “Camper Experience”. There is no tricks, the real McCoy ! All of they have a great time!  You could check all the photos and the comments of our customers on Facebook and Google +.  Thanks to everyone!

#caracolvaners #5stars #camperstories #weloveu

01.Dave & Sharon.Thirroul-Australia-June 20151024x768

Dave & Sharon.

Thirroul, Australia. June 2015.

“We had such a fantastic trip in that little camper! It had everything we needed, was great on fuel and got us to some amazing places. Best holiday ever! Thanks so much Nacho and the team at Caracolvan Your service was awesome!”

04-Georgina & Jesper.Cadiz. España. -Junio 20151024x768

Georgina & Jesper.

Cádiz, España. June 2015.

“What a fantastic time we had! The van was amazing and the countryside and coast around Cádiz province simply wonderful. Very easy organising the van with Caracolvan and we are already planning our next adventure! ”

05-Jorge y Silvia-Zaragoza-Abril 20151024x768

Jorge y Silvia.

Zaragoza. Abril 2015

“Gran viaje por la provincia de Cádiz, y gran furgoneta! Cumplió con creces todas nuestras expectativas. Potente, cómoda, fácil de conducir… Todo un lujo! Un sueño cumplido gracias a Caracolvan.”

14.Lauren-and-Ben-July-2016-UK1024x768

Lauren and Ben

Camberly, UK. July 2016

“Just wanted to say a HUGE ‘thankyou’ for your professionalism and great company which resulted in us having a truly fabulous holiday. The camper-van, Caroline, was perfect in every way. We shall definitely recommend this company and if you would like us to write a review somewhere please let us know.”

16.-Robiee-Christina-EEUU-Agosto 20121024x768

Robbie y Christina.

EEUU. August 2012.

“The best vacation I ever had was camping in this van, on this beach. Do it, you won’t regret it!”

18.-Nathan, Ronan, Ellie and Bryn. Ledbury, UK. July 20161024x768

Nathan, Ronan, Ellie and Bryn.

Ledbury, UK. August 2016

“We had a great week in the fantastic red Vw T6 California in August 2016. The vehicle itself was brilliant – almost brand new, spotlessly clean and really well equipped with everything we needed. There was plenty of space for us all (2 adults and 2 teenagers) and we really enjoyed being able to set up camp so easily and move from place to place. Nacho was super-helpful. Highly recommended!”

23-Burton family.Gibraltar-April 20141024x768

Burton family.

Gibraltar. April 2014

“We had a great time, its a great way to see new places. The van was very well equipped and accommodated us well. Nacho & Ainhoa were really helpful and gave us lots of information on local camping sites and lots and places to visit. I would highly recommend hiring a campervan from them for a unforgettable holiday.”